11 Things I Learned From 11 Relationships

Sliiiight technicality with the title of the article. It was originally supposed to say “…from 11 Boys” but eh. Woow still got published anyway!!!!!!!!!!

Thought Catalog

It is at this point where I have to summarize and collate all that I have learned for four years of my life, and even beyond that as I enter a new phase called the undecided.  And I have one thing that’s constant, that it has always been my destiny to produce words out of thin air, for the benefit of myself and for the people who read.  Before I realized this dream fully, I have these people to thank the most.  Some have broken my spirits, some were easy to get over, and some still stayed despite.
Even if I did invest 25%, 50%, and even 75% of myself into these people, I didn’t take nothing out of it.  And so here I present to you a life lesson from each of them– the few list posts I’m ever going to make.

image - Unsplash / Ermin Celikovic image – Unsplash / Ermin Celikovic

View original post 706 more words

Leave a Reply

