hands all over

This week had been the most stressful, really.  I felt like I was being pulled apart at the seams and I was ready to cave in.  I look at it now on a Thursday and thought how emotionally and physically drained I was.  Apart from the less than impressive score starters, I had so much to do and so much to think about.  Yeah, worry gets me.  I worry a lot. I’m anxious about every tiny thing and I’ve been trying to get rid of it but well, I’m in a quagmire.

I was actually happy I had Marketing today because well, my professor is one of those funny, cool ones who can destress you and make you laugh despite the three-hour time period.  I just hope that Friday’s a really great end to this week because I look at my iProcrastinate app (and how unquality this entry is), I’m in for a busier than ever week next week.

Lord, help me.

Leave a Reply

